MDL-62248 core_privacy: Unit test for get_user_preferences
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 08:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
commit81fa24178824d533c04a4e2cb377305d6e3a581e
treea1e8641c94b9e3173ac9adb298db9bb43d78d28a
parent970be4496e01cc9e51acc4552afa2e0863688161
MDL-62248 core_privacy: Unit test for get_user_preferences
privacy/tests/tests_content_writer_test.php