MDL-28250 license: upgrade old versions of cc-nc
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 09:44:37 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 10:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit82198dec8ba071fc7924564a060e40d7dd6b349e
tree9a054f1b84b357422cedce69ba28ff7981789a6d
parent8243f3ebb546dfae8a35b0af2531d2b491ca572d
MDL-28250 license: upgrade old versions of cc-nc

The url was incorectly defined in previous versions
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php