MDL-56155 theme_boost: fix wrong padding on inline field help text
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:45:28 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
commit823ae9f062a591092318d39e2272d17539f2d210
treefa10f9c43d340b06360d909b316e962708095a57
parentce434c76645d60770f297ffc09f56a11cc6b7cf2
MDL-56155 theme_boost: fix wrong padding on inline field help text

Thanks John Okely!
theme/boost/scss/moodle/course.scss