MDL-55030 core: Call class setter when creating a new axis
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:42:39 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit826ade18f1c4d2cb4ae958c18dbd014de7b90d71
treed88a68cf6dde2fdd88dddd0d58f558f3efc889bd
parenta6c6faefb754747f8007ac7d12c3d7eec0b61910
MDL-55030 core: Call class setter when creating a new axis

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_base.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_base.js
lib/classes/chart_base.php