MDL-61781 installation: docs link should have https.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit8274c72ca18060977ab2e045bec36b391a41c986
tree9f2db7cad24967bdef127a98bf826512b03760ab
parent39fab18e27035b610fba956e1ff9e5f945bed0c5
MDL-61781 installation: docs link should have https.
install.php