Merge branch 'wip-MDL-58919-master' of https://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 03:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:09:56 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit828540b5574fc0cdc86892938cae37986a4eee4a
treee031e3bfd0f6c6c3cfbc3a2af55614fcaa532603
parentb78887cc4b389d564d50f1265b973824b072a27c
parent412a56027b211d5d44dfbb87138bb92b04b0e024
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-58919-master' of https://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle