MDL-41986 JavaScript/Dock: Correct log level in Y.log statements
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:11:54 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:20:22 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
commit82955480381e4e7e15ea6c230966ee73a8acfdfc
tree0c1035121a69a81a150f1e237d7f889c57e19fea
parentbc29e8f07a3fa38c44134b81ba74c2a86cc41af3
MDL-41986 JavaScript/Dock: Correct log level in Y.log statements
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock-loader/moodle-core-dock-loader-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock-loader/moodle-core-dock-loader.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock.js
lib/yui/src/dock/js/block.js
lib/yui/src/dock/js/dock.js
lib/yui/src/dock/js/dockeditem.js
lib/yui/src/dock/js/loader.js
lib/yui/src/dock/js/panel.js
lib/yui/src/dock/js/tabheightmanager.js