MDL-68294 tool_mobile: Fix custom strings and limits calculation
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 09:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 10:19:37 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit82d5547b8f6eac0aa430abfd6024bcc47859eb18
tree8200d81dad84f4aa269479aa5976df9f4f77c17c
parentfec9e9cce539887e14720d3a97d64620a63b5d5b
MDL-68294 tool_mobile: Fix custom strings and limits calculation
admin/tool/mobile/classes/output/subscription.php
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/tool_mobile.php