MDL-61623 accessibility: Use role, not aria-role
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 05:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commit82e8a0ef368d71bb3e8bf285118e19d8e162cda2
treefec5f328bcdaf525216a63424cf486e02f6cd2ca
parent33a388eff737c049786ee42d7430db549568471c
MDL-61623 accessibility: Use role, not aria-role
lib/templates/popover_region.mustache
report/progress/index.php