MDL-45029 core_course: set aggregationcoef while creating a new course module
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 07:43:10 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0800)
commit82f336aa84186f044abf99c115fe53f1fe218645
tree14255c0fbbf10ebefc38ff5d07518e118e14cf75
parente1eb18080666a4485f7edb7628238c1da69a2e62
MDL-45029 core_course: set aggregationcoef while creating a new course module
course/modlib.php
mod/workshop/lib.php