MDL-35864 enrol: misc fixups
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:02:21 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit82f88cabe9ffcf0d379f6f7883b9f545d123a61d
tree84fec559dcc5924f5d829adde3589f2a3bb777ab
parent12bdea2eb557d8dc3547c23969906dd0e8f13e7d
MDL-35864 enrol: misc fixups

* Removed get_config_instance_capabilities() which was from
  older reviewed vrsions of the patch
* Added note to upgrade.txt
* Fixed deprecation note
* Bump versions
15 files changed:
enrol/category/version.php
enrol/cohort/version.php
enrol/database/version.php
enrol/flatfile/version.php
enrol/guest/version.php
enrol/imsenterprise/version.php
enrol/ldap/version.php
enrol/manual/version.php
enrol/meta/version.php
enrol/mnet/version.php
enrol/paypal/version.php
enrol/self/version.php
enrol/upgrade.txt
lib/enrollib.php
version.php