MDL-45131 grades: Add validation for returned parameters in WS tests
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit82fc915f0803c85bfa6ffd57c87f953065a0d9cf
tree805e11a12b556382a2a901b5b2e9399800a35e61
parent605c421b5846b5f5cc82dcf54d1a379b07e8cdfc
MDL-45131 grades: Add validation for returned parameters in WS tests
grade/report/user/tests/externallib_test.php