MDL-53260 upgrade: Make lang option default to the site language
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 03:53:27 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
commit830f8bc780dd170d36522aa174c4a1e2753c9932
tree468d1bc5132ada8ed7b4100ab1814103581be284
parent14aaa2d75bd8acd44bf4f7e584bb50fd5f47dac7
MDL-53260 upgrade: Make lang option default to the site language
admin/cli/upgrade.php