MDL-39177 Discard file origin when moving/renaming a file in filemanager
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 12:22:53 +0000 (22:22 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 07:07:54 +0000 (17:07 +1000)
commit832db2f18f968e17e4c5d38fce962c32b8f9e9d7
treeeefe3e436933f87c3a06568e76e039c33e9b7682
parentae55874269b2c2ffc1619e7974bbdd1c92f038e7
MDL-39177 Discard file origin when moving/renaming a file in filemanager

Created one function that handles file update to be used from both JS and nonJS filepicker
lang/en/repository.php
repository/draftfiles_ajax.php
repository/draftfiles_manager.php
repository/lib.php