Merge branch 'MDL-54073-master-2' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 13 May 2016 06:45:24 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:12:33 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
commit832ffeb204e436ca284291591b42670949aec6b5
tree8c6d0bbe7292693d42779c12cc08a0702833972a
parentd58854d3bf559244ae77afaf2fd4fea5f50aeb9a
parentc89ba863427e77af6558e45b16ed855fafa5090c
Merge branch 'MDL-54073-master-2' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle