MDL-22895 backup: Adding the feature to support backing up and restoring calendar...
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 03:52:47 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 05:58:33 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
commit8331a159c58031bdbbb25fa5ec87102f2f66631c
tree7cebd3b394d942740ca58ef733a97d20315f9d57
parenta2800781977c053db84a90ee059495a715183b86
MDL-22895 backup: Adding the feature to support backing up and restoring calendar events
backup/moodle2/backup_activity_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_course_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_root_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_settingslib.php
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_activity_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_course_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_root_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_settingslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
lang/en/backup.php