MDL-49819 navigation: Messaging breadcrumb edit.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
commit83374afd9249f773159ace244c211b6566102e0e
tree5bfde3038efd952c519f73b69a036e9cb12f1252
parentf81893572c8b3be3ce445acefd90835a742270ce
MDL-49819 navigation: Messaging breadcrumb edit.

Messaging other users the name in the breadcrumb will
now direct to the conversation instead of the user profile.

Part of MDL-45774.
message/index.php