MDL-39741 Use CSS class dimmed_text instead of hidden in grader report
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 02:36:11 +0000 (12:36 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 02:37:34 +0000 (12:37 +1000)
commit834f4ea69dcb44bac8d2f5dee8e5b2d7f6a13dcd
tree44a7e24d0b90cf4a15d54dc2a8050cbc7190eb46
parent0ea1fbbb554ca8e9b70920d62e84ccffec714413
MDL-39741 Use CSS class dimmed_text instead of hidden in grader report
grade/report/grader/lib.php
grade/report/grader/styles.css
theme/mymobile/style/core.css