MDL-49937 data: Handle admins/managers in get_databases_by_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 08:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:37:06 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit8352aa50f34be352148df668b4e3361af0e765c1
tree03b9896c452a0fe00ea323b91f07e7f32943d260
parentd302ba231ff20d744be953f92d4c687703c36332
MDL-49937 data: Handle admins/managers in get_databases_by_courses
mod/data/classes/external.php
mod/data/tests/externallib_test.php