MDL-33430 Set newcontextid and newitemid when sending file to the pool
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 00:31:18 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
commit83b2cc562dd9bd5d8b7aaae5482908978ea3acd0
tree7715745bc7cf1e3b591b9878c1b337e745853bc1
parent38ca2f1a839d8ec4ca315b71c0f76786b4988984
MDL-33430 Set newcontextid and newitemid when sending file to the pool
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php