MDL-67594 core_lock: Modify postgres get_lock() to avoid recursion
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 06:23:38 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 05:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
commit83c18a2dec4c7ae23b721d71523991b6b5693db2
tree1ad8505a38959ea43388e6f2ce9076fddb33b716
parent566b73fbfc8044c615ffd4de08df341758d4beff
MDL-67594 core_lock: Modify postgres get_lock() to avoid recursion
lib/classes/lock/postgres_lock_factory.php