MDL-65382 mod_lti: Fix appearance of status labels
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 05:47:30 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:28:48 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commit83d4204ef199d6b478640035f93d3c1e1ec4fd8d
tree9b08f6983b783aebf6047b09c36ee0e6b208b205
parenteecb7dc093994425812d17509e0bac1ecca9e6f9
MDL-65382 mod_lti: Fix appearance of status labels
mod/lti/templates/tool_proxy_card.mustache