MDL-45780 mod_quiz: Autosave should listen for textarea:change events too
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 04:31:36 +0000 (12:31 +0800)
commit83d68fde483946193d546c9472c3670c4899da13
tree9b3a09082ea47fc938d3b1813b88215763db60b7
parent4dbc02f6641dddc5d3dea92fc2d9b10a39552d83
MDL-45780 mod_quiz: Autosave should listen for textarea:change events too
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave-debug.js
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave-min.js
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave/moodle-mod_quiz-autosave.js
mod/quiz/yui/src/autosave/js/autosave.js