MDL-40540 dock: the dock loader is now a proper sub module
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:15:31 +0000 (11:15 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 22:46:46 +0000 (10:46 +1200)
commit83fa6ab6ee95cf1f24622a77f20ca9e419f7fc71
treed0a289e6bd10ef325722dfa50fe55da8da2b68b6
parentffc3f5308b3cb41213a0610d5e53e1c8f67d261c
MDL-40540 dock: the dock loader is now a proper sub module
lib/pagelib.php
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock-loader/moodle-core-dock-loader-debug.js [moved from lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dockloader/moodle-core-dockloader-debug.js with 95% similarity]
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock-loader/moodle-core-dock-loader-min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock-loader/moodle-core-dock-loader.js [moved from lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dockloader/moodle-core-dockloader.js with 95% similarity]
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dockloader/moodle-core-dockloader-min.js [deleted file]
lib/yui/src/dock/build.json
lib/yui/src/dock/js/loader.js [moved from lib/yui/src/dock/js/dockloader.js with 96% similarity]
lib/yui/src/dock/meta/dock.json