MDL-34571 accessibility compliance for report: Add label to select and input text...
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 07:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 04:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
commit83fbe988f0d006c1c19b7ddda29b967b0459f18c
treefedcba95825205c4e3a06e7b29f2a4ea18c1686f
parent32efb09e62b4a68299c6c9eaafe001cce517e5d0
MDL-34571 accessibility compliance for report: Add label to select and input text form
report/courseoverview/index.php
report/log/lang/en/report_log.php
report/log/locallib.php
report/participation/index.php
report/stats/locallib.php