MDL-52574 core: Remove ASC/DESC when adding params from sort
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commit83fc2cbd0d5a24e71c3742e344a2ed466d60ccfc
treef45d39169a5f288765c3fd69be42eb7230c40228
parentad90c7a5d542cd6071c6ff7118d0c85f8ae8c27d
MDL-52574 core: Remove ASC/DESC when adding params from sort
lib/accesslib.php