MDL-20438 pluginlib: Don't run update checker on install
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:59:45 +0000 (20:59 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0800)
commit8411c24ec17da4180f7f813f28590c119edb1c50
treeb72056cc2d12a185f3b9f483cc96efda2cdddd0e
parent86cfd9966ae6e92923af2831e82744b37adad143
MDL-20438 pluginlib: Don't run update checker on install

This is unlikely to be the long term solution and so MDL-32329 has been
created to address that
lib/pluginlib.php