MDL-28051 Question numbers on the question edit page shoud be the same as during...
authorWale Olujide <a.s.olujide@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 15:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 17:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit8418e5b77c74f3706f3546f6e72afcb80e3efc02
tree7e1831fa9fd90de0f4c44e0ac5633cc966cc96a6
parent6f0579691995fddc476c6788736ea86e99e85230
MDL-28051 Question numbers on the question edit page shoud be the same as during the quiz attempt.
mod/quiz/editlib.php
mod/quiz/styles.css