MDL-68588 Backup: Hide ->backuptempdir in exception info
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sat, 2 May 2020 17:32:06 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:18:30 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commit846422a90f7fc29ababba072b381e4834196a9d5
treeae8e3ff1f9bc3a470dc4ba1cda60422e6f243100
parent44ffa8a801c460cb3178b495d18d50b720296664
MDL-68588 Backup: Hide ->backuptempdir in exception info
lib/setuplib.php
lib/tests/setuplib_test.php