MDL-65276 core: fix CiBoT complains
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 05:56:48 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 02:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
commit846c5859100f10cbfc22f166d3bb121fbcbcc46b
treec4d5548d26aa5386836b3cdd7049d121bdc23da0
parent97fddc26f4f32b2d2a403a9462afe1ef80646bf6
MDL-65276 core: fix CiBoT complains
completion/criteria/completion_criteria.php
lib/classes/task/completion_daily_task.php
lib/classes/task/completion_regular_task.php
lib/completionlib.php