MDL-40687 Feedback: improve page heading levels and layouts
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 08:07:27 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 01:48:05 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
commit846cebe5b397b587ef32800d6f378d06b6371e25
tree0dc833cb963ea01aef0bc4fa4d9240721b322cc7
parent3b42864d65bbe8feca28e09d70bb664e7ec0f1ab
MDL-40687 Feedback: improve page heading levels and layouts
16 files changed:
mod/feedback/analysis.php
mod/feedback/complete.php
mod/feedback/complete_guest.php
mod/feedback/delete_completed.php
mod/feedback/delete_item.php
mod/feedback/delete_template.php
mod/feedback/edit.php
mod/feedback/edit_item.php
mod/feedback/import.php
mod/feedback/index.php
mod/feedback/mapcourse.php
mod/feedback/show_entries.php
mod/feedback/show_entries_anonym.php
mod/feedback/use_templ.php
mod/feedback/use_templ_form.php
mod/feedback/view.php