MDL-48969 Block: Disable and migrate quiz_results block
authorStephen Bourget <sbourget@goffstown.k12.nh.us>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 22:33:49 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
committerStephen Bourget <sbourget@goffstown.k12.nh.us>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:46:48 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
commit846f6dc71299036a9b8e4ff8222b04d297152af5
tree0108daa1930a7547ff6f91e694ebbaedb32bff1f
parentd6383f6afe4e47f8fb4abe813c0edc6fdd120af8
MDL-48969 Block: Disable and migrate quiz_results block
blocks/quiz_results/backup/moodle2/restore_quiz_results_block_task.class.php
blocks/quiz_results/block_quiz_results.php
blocks/quiz_results/db/upgrade.php [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/quiz_results/edit_form.php [deleted file]
blocks/quiz_results/lang/en/block_quiz_results.php
blocks/quiz_results/lang/en/depreciated.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/quiz_results/styles.css [deleted file]
blocks/quiz_results/version.php