MDL-61804 admin: Add setting for course visibility sorting
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 12:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 09:58:39 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit8471a0db4205dcfa4dc215331de05d0d32e09be7
tree0a12f4136ba45153ab50cf44558b211eb91d01de
parenta31719f91a91f6329752c6d01ba9cb8b1cea68cc
MDL-61804 admin: Add setting for course visibility sorting
admin/settings/appearance.php
admin/tool/monitor/lib.php
enrol/tests/enrollib_test.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/enrollib.php
version.php