MDL-31528 navigation: Fixed up navbar generation when editing categories
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 01:36:54 +0000 (14:36 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 21:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +1300)
commit8486f207136faae2264f2772361bfbc9be680a0d
tree59c6533f948b4e0b2f07a8ce94b0a661d9779604
parent6a16e1367acaeba19dc6c0eb9cfc2861f4e043f9
MDL-31528 navigation: Fixed up navbar generation when editing categories
course/editcategory.php