MDL-33984 mysql: take rid of old unicode & mysql 4.1 message on error.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 13:44:42 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 13:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit84874400c5db23352b7ccb914c844decff610549
tree0a588115531552ab1031ffebc53139da6836912b
parent95bcc6e2d3adc633036553ca261ecc5350604423
MDL-33984 mysql: take rid of old unicode & mysql 4.1 message on error.
admin/environment.xml