MDL-59751 core_calendar: add calendar_upcoming exporter
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 04:46:17 +0000 (12:46 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 06:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
commit84ad738604d1365c456240873454aaa71c26ca34
tree017b3ad45137dbff4d0dd9a2e08be36888b65a8f
parente830643858cc6f1f944eb29ec39361e17b9fd0cc
MDL-59751 core_calendar: add calendar_upcoming exporter
calendar/classes/external/calendar_upcoming_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]