MDL-69521 core: Move all comments in code from 4.4 to 4.2
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 15:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 17:01:42 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit84bcfbb0d551f9599637f052d9c04a841606f6e8
tree558594eac0181dde596af0e6adf265f53ecdc3af
parente419e7acba8e72cf6747ce21eba350906118767c
MDL-69521 core: Move all comments in code from 4.4 to 4.2
lib/deprecatedlib.php
search/classes/manager.php