MDL-58796 mod_quiz: add handling for fontawesome icons
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 08:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 05:51:14 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
commit84d4411b01c96de73ee94e8fbb6910654ff6e4cd
treec542ada16ca902c12142e0f70e9e12afb7ffbf83
parent932bc91cb4d3f8239a035a6bbed2f827815e0415
MDL-58796 mod_quiz: add handling for fontawesome icons
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-util-slot/moodle-mod_quiz-util-slot-debug.js
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-util-slot/moodle-mod_quiz-util-slot-min.js
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-util-slot/moodle-mod_quiz-util-slot.js
mod/quiz/yui/src/util/js/slot.js