MDL-65776 libraries: Upgrade jsbeautify to 1.13
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit84d8da8314ffd0c497f1cab7d316dbd66ed77c6a
tree030284d182477bb5fde3a23e4cffb28ba46b024d
parent4c26696e7e369f6e978c09a44d25e4582dedb88c
MDL-65776 libraries: Upgrade jsbeautify to 1.13
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/build/moodle-atto_html-beautify/moodle-atto_html-beautify-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/build/moodle-atto_html-beautify/moodle-atto_html-beautify-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/build/moodle-atto_html-beautify/moodle-atto_html-beautify.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/src/beautify/LICENSE
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/src/beautify/js/beautify-css.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/src/beautify/js/beautify-html.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/src/beautify/js/beautify.js