MDL-36707 Course: set conditionalhidden class properly, so it doesn't overlap with...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 05:40:25 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 05:45:11 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
commit84e47a8a3ba92ad5a2d53e84bc3dff64e74de0f8
tree49267d64812d3bada3b9fbb59c63451d20b8fb67
parent6548ce091566295f49aeecec8519e78620e6cadc
MDL-36707 Course: set conditionalhidden class properly, so it doesn't overlap with dimmed class
course/lib.php