MDL-69805 mod_data: Freeze comment field if comments disabled
authorDavid Matamoros <davidmc@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerDavid Matamoros <davidmc@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:47:16 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit84e9360c9d1e3ef1486f08af30b8e7cebb9c4bd7
tree7aec4f481e982ac683a69ec7df5d99604ab0bb3b
parente049d30613b4ef09910b1b89ae97f176bdc122cc
MDL-69805 mod_data: Freeze comment field if comments disabled
mod/data/mod_form.php
mod/data/tests/behat/create_activity.feature [new file with mode: 0644]