MDL-67468 filter_activitynames: use MUC
authorNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 07:58:29 +0000 (17:58 +1000)
committerNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 05:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +1000)
commit84ef6eb8d9c16f3c3fd1dfd033292992840aba20
treed78101e542adedb841db17b33510a77fedb1df45
parent535523f21f812f135243292a6394d4c264d712df
MDL-67468 filter_activitynames: use MUC
filter/activitynames/filter.php
filter/activitynames/tests/filter_test.php