MDL-29615 message: added the ability for admins to restrict users ability to set...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 03:27:47 +0000 (10:27 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 02:02:20 +0000 (09:02 +0700)
commit84f533b3c34071376775e27a7e2f48b85cabf222
tree622d63b5194a928cb949a4f1947d8308285a4475
parent216f6d8e9d7e7473890ce0cb42332396e33740a0
MDL-29615 message: added the ability for admins to restrict users ability to set where their email message notifications go
admin/settings/subsystems.php
lang/en/admin.php
message/output/email/lang/en/message_email.php
message/output/email/message_output_email.php