MDL-68977 user: Do not refresh participants table on load
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 02:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 06:35:39 +0000 (14:35 +0800)
commit8503e0ee53bdab6751a1fab27cfc5b26a4923398
tree898312cde4716a3f971d6a26442d3bcee5e24256
parentdd9dea6148cfb96f83a7658eb0be95c20eaf302f
MDL-68977 user: Do not refresh participants table on load
user/amd/build/participantsfilter.min.js
user/amd/build/participantsfilter.min.js.map
user/amd/src/participantsfilter.js