MDL-36906 - mod_data: Latitude and Logitude error fix.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:43:25 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
commit85094b8fa4a441dc8e17adb9069dd049e3aeeec5
treeb1b19817829b50d0b8bc7f4960f202fa01e30db7
parent5f1d8f2a8f5dbe73e842157d7e24965d33217faa
MDL-36906 - mod_data: Latitude and Logitude error fix.

Thanks to Marcus Boon for providing a patch for this issue.

mod/data/field/latlong/kml.php was missing a context variable.
This was causing an error when trying to download a kml file for
google earth. This variable has now been included.
mod/data/field/latlong/kml.php