MDL-66768 forumreport_summary: add ability to download report
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 02:30:14 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 02:05:04 +0000 (13:05 +1100)
commit850ce97425395d2272ae7e45e1b53585fafed226
tree9247536e95cd53aca80ab63a2a2f86c3c2f197d6
parent8111abc33113e3c60f87aefea2cce28d25e5c9c3
MDL-66768 forumreport_summary: add ability to download report
mod/forum/report/summary/classes/summary_table.php
mod/forum/report/summary/index.php