MDL-58256 group: prevents users to be added to a group twice
authorJustus Dieckmann <justusdieckmann@wwu.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 19:19:38 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:57:29 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit8516febdd7c11fc8d399765e821d35db7eff349e
treed5be44295c07c9bdc1c0a994d28a45f146bde216
parent7d4a9008fa23aaa0d12d1e86642720e38b0e80a3
MDL-58256 group: prevents users to be added to a group twice
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php