MDL-64214 calendar: Populate the groups select box on page load
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 01:25:42 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
commit85354cb79ed8016a45cb9486e5b12ddca790e3c4
tree128aac3c057544788813da4deb83a0da5ef5a2b7
parent9cf58f070d2bdd3d057a1a89363d2d5008d631ba
MDL-64214 calendar: Populate the groups select box on page load
calendar/managesubscriptions.php