MDL-59614 course: Behat tests for activity navigation
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 11:05:11 +0000 (19:05 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 05:29:31 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commit85437c91f8c3a3095d0c53334319b2c5f03de554
tree0e2fe02afdbbfeb7c585f5023f69737fc6f457c8
parent8146b1f06de51d1ca6b4043bc524ed2fe26aaa72
MDL-59614 course: Behat tests for activity navigation

Part of MDL-59313.
course/tests/behat/activity_navigation.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
course/tests/behat/activity_navigation_with_restrictions.feature [new file with mode: 0644]