MDL-37082: Fixed failed unit tests from previous patch
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 07:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 07:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
commit8549deb9690e9ae81049401b266a95542b5d4e2e
tree3c9cc74f0d1f6a9085b595cbe894eef8539c0701
parent18aaeef0b676d993a2a501b39c89dfa73f031757
MDL-37082: Fixed failed unit tests from previous patch
mod/assign/tests/upgradelib_test.php